Leticia Madrigal LópezExt.25362leticia.madrigal@jalisco.gob.mx
Héctor Pérez DávilaExt.25440hector.davila@jalisco.gob.mx
Eloy Cobos GalvánExt.25303eloy.cobos@jalisco.gob.mx
Claudia María Muñoz MartínezExt.25365claudia.munoz@jalisco.gob.mx
Abraham Israel Lomelí RodríguezExt.abraham.lomeli@jalisco.gob.mx
Gloria Nélida Villalvazo SánchezExt.25338gloria.villalvazo@jalisco.gob.mx
Víctor Hugo Durán TirzoExt.25440@jalisco.gob.mx
Martín Javier Balcazar RubioExt.25437martin.balcazar@jalisco.gob.mx
Rigoberto Gutiérrez CamarenaExt.25365rigoberto.gutierrez@jalisco.gob.mx
Juan Manuel Flores CuevaExt.25365juan.cueva@jalisco.gob.mx
Oscar Esparza CasillasExt.25303oscar.esparza@jalisco.gob.mx
Jesús Figueroa LópezExt.25362jesus.figueroa@jalisco.gob.mx
Ramsés Figueroa Díaz Ext.25442 ramses.figueroa@jalisco.gob.mx
Rosa Isela Padilla Valdespino Ext.25419 rosa.padilla@jalisco.gob.mx
Jesús Figueroa López Ext.25362 jesus.figueroa@jalisco.gob.mx
María Lizett Sierra Ortiz Ext.25446 maria.sierra@jalisco.gob.mx
Héctor Pérez DávilaExt.25440hector.davila@jalisco.gob.mx
Claudia María Muñoz MartínezExt.25365claudia.munoz@jalisco.gob.mx
Alejandra Gutiérrez OropezaExt.25262alejandra.gutierrez@jalisco.gob.mx
Maricela Cortés CarrilloExt.25278maricela.cortes@jalisco.gob.mx
Rosalinda Venegas GonzálezExt.25418rosalinda.venegas@jalisco.gob.mx
Martha Paola Navidad JuárezExt.25365martha.navidad@jalisco.gob.mx
Eloy Cobos GalvánExt.25303eloy.cobos@jalisco.gob.mx
Carmen Espinosa SilvaExt.25263carmen.espinosa@jalisco.gob.mx
María de Jesús Quevedo LugoExt.25264mariadejesus.lugo@jalisco.gob.mx
Ramsés Figueroa DíazExt.25442ramses.figueroa@jalisco.gob.mx
Rosa Isela Padilla ValdespinoExt.25419rosa.padilla@jalisco.gob.mx
Alejandra Gutiérrez OropezaExt.25262alejandra.gutierrez@jalisco.gob.mx
Maricela Cortés CarrilloExt.25278maricela.cortes@jalisco.gob.mx
Rosalinda Venegas GonzálezExt.25418rosalinda.venegas@jalisco.gob.mx
Martha Paola Navidad JuárezExt.25365martha.navidad@jalisco.gob.mx
Eloy Cobos GalvánExt.25303eloy.cobos@jalisco.gob.mx
Carmen Espinosa SilvaExt.25263carmen.espinosa@jalisco.gob.mx
María de Jesús Quevedo LugoExt.25264mariadejesus.lugo@jalisco.gob.mx
Osvaldo Martín Armenta MezaExt.25405osvaldo.armenta@jalisco.gob.mx
María Lizett Sierra OrtízExt.25446maria.sierra@jalisco.gob.mx
Gabriel Márquez Bobadilla Ext.22546 gabriel.bobadilla@jalisco.gob.mx
Carlos Eduardo Torres Rodríguez Ext.22610 carloseduardo.torres@jalisco.gob.mx
Erika Haro RodríguezExt.25379erika.haro@jalisco.gob.mx
María Elena Vargas VallejoExt.25437elena.vargas@jalisco.gob.mx
Martín Osvaldo Armenta Meza Ext.25405 osvaldo.armenta@jalisco.gob.mx
Edgar Israel Messina SánchezExt.22518edgar.messina@jalisco.gob.mx
Ismael Piña ContrerasExt.22520ismael.pinacontreras@jalisco.gob.mx
Marcela Revilla JiménezExt.25267marcela.revillajimenez@jalisco.gob.mx
Rosa Zorina Saucedo EspinosaExt.22520zorina.saucedo@jalisco.gob.mx
Blanca Cortés SandovalExt.blanca.cortes@jalisco.gob.mx
Guillermo Ignacio Ochoa GodoyExt.guillermo.ochoa@jalisco.gob.mx
Rocío Macarena RiveraExt.rocio.macarena@jalisco.gob.mx
Corina Janine Vallejo BarriosExt.25337corina.vallejo@jalisco.gob.mx
María Guadalupe Torres AriasExt.25267guadalupe.torres@jalisco.gob.mx
José Martín Valadéz GutiérrezExt.25415jose.valadez@jalisco.gob.mx
Arcelia Rodríguez GarcíaExt.22751email@jalisco.gob.mx
Violeta Xibalba Gómez BorbollaExt.22714violeta.gomez@jalisco.gob.mx
Luis Alejandro Lías VelascoExt.22519alejandro.lias@jalisco.gob.mx
Humberto Navarro HernándezExt.humberto.navarro@jalisco.gob.mx
Luis Jorge Amador PantojaExt.22519luis.amador@jalisco.gob.mx
Olivia Jiménez Hernández Ext.25420 olivia.jimenez@jalisco.gob.mx
Anabel Lares Chávez Ext.22777 anabel.lares@jalisco.gob.mx
Aurelia Nuño Brionez Ext.22505 aurelia.nuno@jalisco.gob.mx